So it appears…

….that a little fabric therapy has been in order lately.

Okay, so I have done as best I could to not add to my stash…but I caved (sorry Salami!).

At least I only looked at the Sale and Clearance items!!

I scoured the bloggies I love reading for the best fabric sites, and then I combed through each sale section.  And with {mostly} projects in mind, I began my selections.

Image 1Image 1
Hello, pretties! from JAQS Fabrics.

Oh and what pretties I have coming!

Some I have been drooling over since they first hit the shelves.

Living Lattice in GarnetMetro Living Circles in ChartreuseMetro Living Circles in MarigoldLiving Lattice in WhiteLiving Lattice in Dusty BlueMetro Living Circles in Black
All of these beauties from Pink Castle Fabrics.

Others were some I hadn’t seen before but instantly fell in love with.


Both of these beauties from Fabricworm.

And of course, I had to get something for Mr. Man!  I see a pillowcase in his future…


Manly beauty from Fort Worth Fabric Studio.

It will be like Christmas when the packages arrive!

Ooo, I can’t wait!

What have you ordered lately??

Leave a Reply

