Time for a little hustle…

In my blog reading today, I was informed that as of today, September 22nd, there are 100 days left of 2012.  What??  Where did the time go!

I also found a little linky party over at Kelsey Sews which I decided I shall take part in since I have recently been thinking of my list of projects to get going on.  Kelsey is hosting The 100 Day Hustle, a little work-along to help push us all to go, go, go!

Kelsey Sews

So, without further ado…the list!  {listed in no particular order…as all are important!}

  • WIP: finish Squares and Strips quilt –top is almost all together!  *update: top done, back purchased, now to layer, quilt, and finish!
 
  • WIP: Layer, quilt and finish the Scrappy Circles quilt (Salami and I each have one, and they have been sitting and waiting patiently to be completed.) 
 
  • Holiday gifts for T & R-waiting for the fabric *update: fabric bought, now to finish the top!, S-debating on design, D-debating on design, C-waiting for the fabric *update: fabric bought V-must assemble, L-ready to go and J-ready to go 
  • Quilt for my advisor/mentor –working on collecting all the fabric, pattern already selected 
  • Pillowcases for Mr. Man –fabric is sitting and waiting
  •  New stockings for Mr. Man and me –as the old ones are all packed away *have fabric!
  • Winterkist quit –waiting patiently for the fabric!  *have fabric, must make!

Freshly Winterkist Fat Quarter Bundle Monica Solorio-Snow for Lecien Fabrics   Tart Winterkist Fat Quarter Bundle Monica Solorio-Snow for Lecien Fabrics 

  • London Lanemust find the perfect pattern*update: top almost done

 
  • Start quilt with Woodland fabrics –must find the perfect pattern

  • Start quilt with gnome and little mushroom fabrics –must find the perfect pattern
  • Finish hand quilting, and bind my Welcome Home wall hanging
 
  • Start hand quilting my Wrenly Christmas wall hanging

Well, that is quite a list thus far…I think we’ll end there for now.  {though I am sure more will be added along the way.}

What is your list??  Link up to Kelsey’s blog and follow along!

8 thoughts on “Time for a little hustle…

  1. Pingback: 30 Before Thirty | Change is my only constant

Leave a Reply

