WIP Wednesday & Thankful #7

Lately I have been working on a half-square triangle quilt that was recently started.  The top is almost all together, and I have enough blocks to do a modern second quilt!  Yay!  Welcome to….the twins…
 

My large pile of lots ‘o blocks…
All squared up and trimmed… turned into the Twins!
Agnus, and…
Elenore!

 Today I am thankful for:

Day 7:
The days that Mr. Man and I aren’t working complete opposite shifts and I get to see his gorgeous face!

And for WIP Wednesday, I am linking up over with Freshly Pieced.  Be sure to check out the other projects people are working on!

WIP Wednesday at Freshly Pieced

Enjoy!

One thought on “WIP Wednesday & Thankful #7

Leave a Reply

