2013 already?!?

Man, I remember when we all were worried about Y2K, and all that crazy shennanigans!

But here we are – 2012 is on it’s way out, and we welcome in 2013!

Looking back, 2012 was a year of many ups and many downs, and definitely a memorable one at that!  Just a little recap:

  • I finished school, passed the big test, and sent out what seems like a million job apps.
  • Mr. Man and I ran the Warrior Dash!  Battle Buddies 4 Life!
  • Mr. Man made a kilt, and we dressed full-garb for the Renaissance Festival
  • The Gear Works and ReCut Designs were born!
  • I found out I’m going to be an auntie!  {The project list has already been started!}
  • My girls and I had our first sewing retreat
  • We moved…{I’m hoping this doesn’t become a yearly thing…}
  • Many projects finished…even more projects started…

And there is just a few things!

Well, Happy New Year all!  May 2013 be a glorious year!


Enjoy!

    Leave a Reply

    