Figure it out Friday!

I have so much fabric, really…bins, lots and lots of bins. Some is set aside for certain projects, some is grouped in schemes I love, some is just sitting waiting for a family. And I even bought more yesterday {retail therapy was needed!}.

When Mr. Man asked if I wanted to hang out with him at the lab while he worked on his ceramics, I figured it was my time to do some planning and list-making. Sometimes it just feels good to make a list {weird, I know}.

So I packed up my jot journal, a pen, and a scad of quilt books {and my memory of what WIPs are chillin’ at my house}.

Until next time..

One thought on “Figure it out Friday!

Leave a Reply

