Leavin’ on a Jet Plane!

And don’t know when I’ll be back again!

The last flight I took was a few years ago for a week, so needless to say – I was reminded again how much I don’t like packing. Gosh, how do you pack to be gone 6 weeks?!

With the help of Salami, I was finally able to get everything to fit, along with a journal, a few books, and my foam roller {oh, Erin shall be so proud!}.

The bed was full (not including all of my clothes), and all fit into one suitcase and a carry on. Thank goodness!

Then of course, my last Caribou…I’m not really sure if they have Caribou in Montana.

But they sure do have mountains!

And a beautiful suite for me to stay at!

Oofta, a full day with a bit of hand sewing to end it before bed.

Until next time..

Leave a Reply

