Tumbling along

The first week of training is done. Five left to go.

It’s pretty beautiful out here in Montana, especially waking up to a view of the mountains each day!

I’ve been doing a bit of my hand sewing in my downtime and I’m loving how “Tumbling Gnomes” is coming along!

One of these days I’m going to go on a little quilt excursion! Any blog land friends have suggestions of quilt shops near Helena?

Until next time..

One thought on “Tumbling along

  1. Pingback: 30 Before Thirty | Change is my only constant

Leave a Reply

