Half done

I’m half done with my training in the great state of Montana!

It has been tiring, educational, confidence building, and rather amazing so far. My brain has been filled with an immense amount of information, I’m not sure how much room is left! I’ve explored a bit, and enjoyed the mountain views.

I get a wonderful break to make a trip home this weekend, and I couldn’t be more excited! I have been missing home a bit more as each day passed. And this will be a special trip home.

Not only will I get to spend time with my love, my kitty and my family – I also get to meet my new little niece! I have been fortunate enough to have had a number of photos sent to me, but also the privilege of Chatting over FaceTime! Little Annabelle is beautiful, and I’ve fallen in love with her already. I’ve been told she is very cuddly and has a wonderful personality already – just my kind of niece! I can’t wait to meet the little gem!

Well, I’m off to sleep to catch my flight in the morning!

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

