Crafty time away from home

Only a few weeks left!

I needed a bit of a break from hand sewing, so I visited Ben Franklin. I got pulled to the scrapbook section as soon as I walked in… and boy am I glad I did!

I found some vinyl sticker quotes that I knew I wanted to make frames and signs with! Plus a couple frames that I wanted to add to the gallery wall Mr. Man an I are going to put up when I get back. I must have been in the store at least an hour or more! So I finalized everything, made my purchases, and was on my way!

I love how everything turned out! Take a look :).

2 thoughts on “Crafty time away from home

Leave a Reply

