How I love thee!

Sewing that is!

And I have been going and going at it.  Since I’ve been back, I’ve finished a quilt top of vintage fabrics {must finish for my Etsy store}, almost finished a table quilt of Easter fabric, and started my Black & White quilt.

All of that amidst starting my new job {which I am loving, by the way!}.

Mr. Man also joined me tonight and worked on his kilt.
Until next time…
One thought on “How I love thee!

  1. Looking good! Justin and I got a black and white quilt for our wedding (I got to out the colors and a family friend made it for us), and I love it! I can;t wait to see how yours turns out. Question while I got you here. Where should I go (online) to learn the quilting process? I made my top, but I don't know what to do next and there are not many quilting classes out here. Call me, text me, email me, whatever. I have seen some classes but I am not sure what kind to take? Free Motion? Idk! Miss you!

Leave a Reply

