Sunday Social {11.3.13}

For this Sunday edition, I am linking up with Neely for the Sunday Social this week.

Sunday Social

This Weeks Questions:

1. What is currently on your wish list? A Canon Rebel T5i, and for my debt to all be paid off!

2. Share a new iPhone, droid, iPad app that you have recently discovered that we all need. Mint.com.  I’ve been hearing about it for a while, but recently downloaded it.  It’s a great snapshot for finances and budgeting!

3. What is a new fall tv show that you have added to your dvr? Well, no DVR, but newly added to my Hulu list are Brooklyn Nine-Nine and Once Upon A Time: Wonderland

4. Share your social media links so we can follow you. (Pinterest, Twitter, Instagram, etc) Tell us which is your favorite and why.  Pinterest

5. What is a tv show, movie, or song that you could watch or listen to over and over and never get tired of?  Elf!  I can watch that movie over and over!  And listen to Christmas music. 

Hop on over and join in or peruse through other bloggers out there.  Have a great week!

2 thoughts on “Sunday Social {11.3.13}

  1. My husband bought me a rebel earlier this year, and I’m absolutely loving it. I am still figuring out how to use it perfectly, but I’m having a lot of fun along the way.

    And just letting you know, I’m stopping by from Sunday Social!

Leave a Reply

