2 years already??

What a journey it has been – today marks the 2nd Blogiversary of this little blog of mine!  I can’t believe that it has already been 2 years.  It all started as I was ready to get rid of the old, and bring in the new.  A new blog, the real me.  I began loving myself, the journey of finding myself, and who I was becoming (or rather, finally allowing myself to be who I was really meant to be).  I wasn’t sure where this little ‘ol blog would go, I’m still not sure I know where.  But I am enjoying the ride!

Let’s take a little trip down memory lane to see what all has happened since day one, shall we?

You can check out my first post here.

I revealed a bit about how I came up with the name for this here lovely blog here.

I received my first cast ever here.

I reminisced about our little grey fluff ball here.

Some big news here!

And here!

Progress on one of my favorite quilts I’ve made here.

Stepping out of debt here.

And getting ready for the holiday season here.

Photo-fabThank you to all who have visited, commented, and shared! You inspire me and keep me at it day after day!

Here’s to many more blogiversaries!

2 thoughts on “2 years already??

Leave a Reply

