Currently :: February Edition

Now that we are almost halfway through February, you know what that means, time for my “Currently” post.

Reading :: I just started “The Five Love Languages.”  I have been looking forward to reading this one for a while.  I also joined Good Reads with a goal to read at least 12 books this year!

20140211-074921.jpg

Eating :: As bad as it is, I’ve been on a Skittles kick lately.  Any flavor.  Taste the Rainbow!

Watching :: Hulu, catching up on shows I haven’t watched all of the episodes of just yet.  On the list is New Girl, The Neighbors, Mindy, and Vampire Diaries.

Missing :: my buddy, Ashlee.  She’s all the way down south working.  I’m ready for a run with her.

20140211-075225.jpg

Looking forward to :: Finally getting an MRI done this afternoon to figure out what exactly is going on with my wrist.  I’m ready to be pain-free again.

20140211-075016.jpg

Wishing :: That my debt-free date was quite a bit closer!  I’m working at it, but feel like I’m walking through molasses right now.

Drinking :: Water, working to increase the water intake and decrease the pop and coffee intake.

20140211-075323.jpg

Feeling :: Cold! Bring on summer! Or at least spring…please? Pretty please with a cherry on top??

20140211-075532.jpg

Loving :: watchin my niece experience the world, everything is new to her and I love watching her take it all in.  9-months old has been such a fun age to watch!

Beginning :: to learn more about the journey of growing my blog.

Listening to :: Whatever has been on the radio lately.  I haven’t been stuck on any songs/artists at the moment.

What have you been up to lately?

4 thoughts on “Currently :: February Edition

    • You shall! It’s good so far and I’m only a few chapters in. And thank you for the warm hugs! It seems to have helped a little bit, it was finally above 0 degrees this morning!

Leave a Reply

