Etsy Swap Reveal Day!

Today is the day!  Today is the day that we get to finally reveal all our Etsy Swap goodness!

Sent:

My lady was Tina over at Fish Kopp.  I hadn’t met Tina before this, but let me tell you, I was glad to find another sewer/quilter in this blog world!  And I was a bit obsessed with her Pinterest since she had so many great boards!  As soon as I got her info, I started scouring Etsy to find just the items for her.
20140403-080525.jpg

VW bus card // Slacker Sanctuary

Rainbow Yarn // Alice In Stitches Art

City Map letterpress cards // Gooseberry Designs

Owl ornament // Recut Designs

20140403-080704.jpg
20140403-080635.jpg

Received:

My package, oh my package.  It came for a wonderful gal, Lindsie from This Abode.  I had to laugh a bit, because as soon as I saw who it was from, I recognized the name.  Lindsie and I have been following each other on Instagram for a little while, and often like and comment on each others photos.  If you haven’t yet, you really should check out her Instagram or Etsy shop, she makes such adorable things!  And she is such a doll!

20140403-080535.jpg

20140403-080544.jpg

20140403-080551.jpg

20140403-080601.jpg

“hello” card and mug // Everyday Summit

Vintage fabric // In the Old School House

Journal // Cardtorial

 

I love each thing she sent, she obviously friendly stalked for a while. Lindsie definitely got my love for anchors, vintage and fabric, and journals down.

Make sure to head to Rivers and Roads  or Taking Steps Home to see the other goodies that got passed along. And if you get a change, join in during the next round. It’s great fun to get to know other bloggers from all around.

16 thoughts on “Etsy Swap Reveal Day!

  1. i love what you sent and received! the anchor mug + vintage fabric + journals etc. LOVE LOVE LOVE!

    so happy that you participated in this swap!

  2. I love what you sent your partner – those map prints are super cute!

    And the package you got is great too!!! I actually can’t decide which thing is my favorite. 🙂

Leave a Reply

