Happy Mother’s Day!

I must wish a very special Happy Mother’s Day to my one and only mother.  A woman who has shown me what unconditional love is, has been a shoulder for me to cry on, introduced me to the lovely world of quilting, and has been one of my biggest supporters through my entire life. She has been my cheerleader, my teacher, my friend.  I honestly would not be the woman I am today if it were not for her.  I love you always, Salami!

One thought on “Happy Mother’s Day!

  1. Pingback: Weeks End Vol.1 | Change is my only constant

Leave a Reply

