Monthly Wishes :: June

Welcome June!  Welcome Summer!  Welcome heat (and rain)!  It is finally warm, and green, and the sun is shining!

I know I’ve been missing for a little while, but I think I am finally back.  Surgery went well, I’ve started physical therapy, and head back to work tomorrow.  You’ve been able to watch some of the progress if you follow my Instagram.  I am finally feeling like life can go back to normal – or at least the current normal.  I missed May Wishes, but let’s get on with some wishes for June, shall we?

 

• June Wishes •

Head back to work after wrist surgery!

Stay under budget and throw everything left at debt!

→ Tackle the “21 Day Fix” once it comes in the mail.

One Caribou coffee drink a week.

Have a great time celebrating the big 3-0!

What are your monthly/weekly goals?

2 thoughts on “Monthly Wishes :: June

Leave a Reply

