My Life in Numbers

20131227-213411.jpg
Happy Monday! Just a fun little update for today.

68 : number of days until J and I – say ‘I do’ – kiss – and party!

70 : number of days until J goes back to school

9 : number of days until my big 3-oh!

12 : number of years I’ve known my girl standing with me on my big day

4 : number of states J and I have traveled to together (another one will be added in October!)

11 : number of months until my projected debt-free date

117 : number of days until J and I get to leave on a jet plane for our honeymoon!

5 : number of awesome people in our wedding party (including the kids)

1 : number of buffalo that will be attending our wedding

Leave a Reply

