Monthly Wishes :: August

Well, ladies and gents, July is over, Back to School sales have started, and its wedding month!  Which also means the summer is almost over, boo.

Since a new month is upon us, it is time for the Monthly Wishes session.  First, lets review my July wishes:

• July Wishes •

Finish up the last few things that need to be done for the wedding.  The big decisions are all made, now just the last few projects.

Tackle my 9 Day Detox Challenge with my sister-in-law, then start the “21 Day Fix”.  Done!  I lost a total of 3 lbs and 4.5″! 

→ Have a blast at our Co-Ed Bachelor/ette party!  The party was a blast!  It was full of family, friends, laughts, and tons of fun!

One Caribou coffee drink a week.  Did so awesome here!!  Only 2 Caribou drinks all month!

Fit into my wedding dress (I have a wee bit to lose after gaining it back after surgery)  Not quite yet.

Now onto my wishes for August!

• August Wishes •

Fit into my wedding dress (I have a wee bit to lose after gaining it back after surgery)

Marry a fancy man!

→ Pay off a good portion of our honeymoon.

Organize my business things/finances.

→ Go out to dinner with J, just the two of us, and take a break from wedding planning.

What are your monthly/weekly goals?

Leave a Reply

